Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Debbi J Gardner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Debbi J Gardner

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Erin Espinoza

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had State Farm for auto and Homeowners for many years, when I had questions about my coverage Mary was extremely helpful and professional. Thank you for all your help."

V Zapien

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with Guy Gardner. He is amazing I recommend him."

Alisen McGee

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie has a wonderful team who always makes you feel welcome and are willing to answer any questions I have. Best insurance agency in town!"

Mark Brooks

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was amazing. Very easy to deal with. Answered every question honestly and accurately, even followed up to ensure I was completely familiar with what it was we were trying to do. I would highly recommend Debbi J Gardner's office for all your State Farm Insurance needs. Will return, will refer."

Abbi Larson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary does an outstanding job answering questions and making sure her customers’ needs are being met. This office has fantastic customer service and professionalism. A pleasure doing business!"

Karla Martinez

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"After switching to State Farm, I will never go anywhere else! My agent ALY is absolutely amazing.. Thank you for everything!"

samantha nau

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working for Debbi Gardner State Farm! We enjoy serving our customers everyday!"

JJFats

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"She’s great, the whole office is wonderful, thank you Mary for all your help."

Adriana Holmes

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie’s staff member Mary is thorough and knowledgeable about all things insurance. Mary is friendly and patient when helping you understand coverages that meet your needs."

Brianna Garcia

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my husband have been with Debbi at State Farm for over 10 years now. Very friendly and personable!"

Isaac Garcia

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie Gardner is my Agent and she's awesome agent she always takes care of things right away always on top of things, answer's all of my Questions above in beyond. I would recommend her to anybody We became good friends."

Kelly Beaudoin

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience with State Farm at this office. My agent, Alyssa, is always super professional and helpful. She takes her time to explain every step and detail with patience and kindness."

Clinton Nau

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a client and a fellow business owner, dealing with Samantha has always been a pleasure. Recently I had a client of my own have a break in after a new home buy. Samantha was quick with advice and the best way to handle the situation."

Deisy Resendiz

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service, Samantha , Mary And Debby are really nice."

Tianna Maes

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Samantha and Debbi has been a great experience. I love how personable the office environment is and how professional the people are. Samantha is great at explaining policies and also has helped many of my clients to have great coverages for auto and homeowners insurance. Debbi was able to help me with my personal life insurance policy and make sure that it is exactly what I wanted it to be. If you are looking for the best around, make sure to give Samantha and Debbi a call!"

Brian Nau

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha has done a very Good job taking care of our insurance."

NAULANDEN

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha never fails. I have had my insurance through her for awhile now and she always answers when I need a questions answered. She is the best!"

Amber Schornack

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I decided to get a quote to see if I could save money on my auto insurance. Not only did I save money, but Mary went above and beyond to provide me with a quote and was able to answer all of my questions. Mary is so professional and knowledgeable. She made the whole transition so easy! Thanks Mary!"

MaxxWill Ransome

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Alyssa B. She was amazing! Incredibly helpful, & wonderful to speak with. She kept on me for any missing information for a life insurance policy, so I didn't have to miss out on anything. I definitely recommend her."

Nancy Bonner

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbi Gardner's office is by far the best insurance company we've ever had! All of the staff is hard working and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for great customer service!"

Consumer Guide

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aly helped me get all of my insurance needs covered. She had answers to all of my extensive questions and was able to accommodate to my situation. She made sure to understand my needs which is valuable and I was made to feel like an individual who was being helped rather than a customer which I feel is rare in the insurance industry, considering that corporations are constantly on the backs of people to push for more profit at any cost. Not a big fan of the top end but on a local level they were very helpful in providing coverage."

Pam Parks

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has come through for us many times. Seems they often go the extra step for us. I appreciate much of our business being done 'virtually' these days as it saves time on the phone!"

Jazmyne Anaya

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was assisted by Aly and she was incredible. So understanding and explained everything so clear and made getting my insurance super easy. I am very very happy with my experience. Highly recommend."

Joseph Alaniz Sr

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie and her staff are very respectful and courteous and will help you get you what you need . I thank them for what they are doing for me"

Lazarus Gomez

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Debbi and the team she has have all been great! Mary will go above and beyond to make sure I’m taken care of. I would definitely recommend their services!"